bedtime

Favorite

"Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep" Is a Hilarious Bedtime Book For All The Desperate Cat Parents Out There

Inspired by, and in the tradition of Cortes and Mansbach's adults-only bedtime story, "Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep" is a funny take on the frustrations of losing sleep because of a feline friend. The struggle is real. Anyone who is a cat lover knows that the cat rules the roost, and that certainly doesn't change at bedtime. You might be ready to sleep, but you can bet that kitty is ready for just about anything but some shut-eye. Release your frustrations with a good laugh as you read along with Rosa and her struggle to get her cat to Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep! It's the perfect gift for crazy cat lovers who appreciate hilarious insights into the feline nature. You can Buy it now on Amazon.

new book for cat lovers
View List
  • -
  • Vote
  • -
bedtime cute DIY Cats - 8342443008
Via pbmax542
  • -
  • Vote
  • -

From the owner: " My daughter has been sleeping on the floor, because her crippled cat couldn't reach the bed. I made her bed handicat accessible."

bedtime blanket story dogs - 7638091008
By Woofnpurrs
  • -
  • Vote
  • -

Woofnpurrs says After his bedtime snack "Duke" is waiting for his bedtime story. Tonight it's the classic "Go Dog Go"!

baby bat gifs yawn handful wings bedtime - 6587248384
  • -
  • Vote
  • -

No wonder you're tired widdly baby bat, it's waaaay past your bedtime. Off to bed and I'll wake you when it's dark outside.

-Sally Squeeps

beagle bed bedtime dogs mix pitbull puppy reader squees ready teddy bear - 5720043520
  • -
  • Vote
  • -

kiki-oh-haiz says: "This is my pit-beagle mix Abby and her teddy bear, ready for bed."

A pit-beagle and her teddy? Seems like a perfect bedtime scene to me!

Do you have a squee pet that you want to share with the world? Send us your pet pictures and stories, and they could end up on Daily Squee!

asleep bedtime bizarre caption contest cat children kids lizard mixed media sleep sleeping wtf - 5407210496
By Unknown
  • -
  • Vote
  • -

Congratulations to Trevor for becoming the first runner-up in this week's caption contest! We will post the winner on Thursday (tomorrow)! Congrats again, Trevor!!!

asleep bedtime bizarre caption contest cat children kids lizard mixed media sleep sleeping wtf - 5407179264
By Unknown
  • -
  • Vote
  • -

Congratulations to Deson for becoming the second runner-up in this week's caption contest! We will post one more runner-up tomorrow, followed by the winner on Thursday! Congrats again, Deson!!!