sleeping

Favorite

Giraffes Are Sleeping In Weird Positions And Here Are 10 Photos To Prove It

Have you ever wondered how giraffes sleep? If not, well, you're in for a treat. When it all comes down to it, they look entirely awkward standing up, so finding a comfortable sleeping position must be a huge struggle. Lucky for you, we did some digging to find out just how these long-necked creatures rest their heads at night. Via: Inspire More

position sleeping funny giraffes - 4222725
View List
  • -
  • Vote
  • -
Favorite

17 Times Animals Found the Weirdest Places to Take a Nap

You would think that your dog, cat, or well any kind of pet will want to be super comfy when taking their nap? We mean, the sofa, the bed... the grass even! We would never have thought these places would be as comfy...

a funny list of animals sleeping in weird places
View List
  • -
  • Vote
  • -
Favorite

"Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep" Is a Hilarious Bedtime Book For All The Desperate Cat Parents Out There

Inspired by, and in the tradition of Cortes and Mansbach's adults-only bedtime story, "Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep" is a funny take on the frustrations of losing sleep because of a feline friend. The struggle is real. Anyone who is a cat lover knows that the cat rules the roost, and that certainly doesn't change at bedtime. You might be ready to sleep, but you can bet that kitty is ready for just about anything but some shut-eye. Release your frustrations with a good laugh as you read along with Rosa and her struggle to get her cat to Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep! It's the perfect gift for crazy cat lovers who appreciate hilarious insights into the feline nature. You can Buy it now on Amazon.

new book for cat lovers
View List
  • -
  • Vote
  • -
Favorite

This is What You Think Your Pet is Doing While You're at Work

So you have to go to work to make the big bucks. To pay for your pets lavish lifestyle... and all you can think about is how much you want to still be in bed! Well, this is probably, most definitely happening back home! 

a funny list of what we think our pets do when we aren't home and its just sleeping
View List
  • -
  • Vote
  • -