parents

Favorite

"Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep" Is a Hilarious Bedtime Book For All The Desperate Cat Parents Out There

Inspired by, and in the tradition of Cortes and Mansbach's adults-only bedtime story, "Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep" is a funny take on the frustrations of losing sleep because of a feline friend. The struggle is real. Anyone who is a cat lover knows that the cat rules the roost, and that certainly doesn't change at bedtime. You might be ready to sleep, but you can bet that kitty is ready for just about anything but some shut-eye. Release your frustrations with a good laugh as you read along with Rosa and her struggle to get her cat to Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep! It's the perfect gift for crazy cat lovers who appreciate hilarious insights into the feline nature. You can Buy it now on Amazon.

new book for cat lovers
View List
  • -
  • Vote
  • -