parents

Favorite

Here Are The Reasons Why Being a Pet Parent Is Good For You

According to Pet Day USA, National Pet Day was founded in 2005 by Pet & Family Lifestyle Expert, Colleen Paige, who is also the founder of National Dog Day, National Puppy Day and National Cat Day among others. National Pet Day is celebrated each year on April 11 and is considered to be a day when you acknowledge and display extra love and affection towards your furry little ones. Being a pet parent fills us all with so much joy but apparently it can benefit us in many other ways. Here are some infographics to prove it. 

pets infographics benefits parents - 5290245
View List
  • -
  • Vote
  • -
Favorite

Parents Document Their Daughter Sleeping With Her Cat Everyday Since She Was a Baby

From the moment this baby girl met her adopted kitty, the two have been inseparable and as the two grow older, their bond grow stronger as well.The parents started documenting them taking naps together, with the kitty always curled up right next to the baby. Here are some photos from their family album. 

baby together Cats sleeping parents document - 4612101
View List
  • -
  • Vote
  • -
Favorite

"Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep" Is a Hilarious Bedtime Book For All The Desperate Cat Parents Out There

Inspired by, and in the tradition of Cortes and Mansbach's adults-only bedtime story, "Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep" is a funny take on the frustrations of losing sleep because of a feline friend. The struggle is real. Anyone who is a cat lover knows that the cat rules the roost, and that certainly doesn't change at bedtime. You might be ready to sleep, but you can bet that kitty is ready for just about anything but some shut-eye. Release your frustrations with a good laugh as you read along with Rosa and her struggle to get her cat to Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep! It's the perfect gift for crazy cat lovers who appreciate hilarious insights into the feline nature. You can Buy it now on Amazon.

new book for cat lovers
View List
  • -
  • Vote
  • -