Favorite

"Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep" Is a Hilarious Bedtime Book For All The Desperate Cat Parents Out There

Inspired by, and in the tradition of Cortes and Mansbach's adults-only bedtime story, "Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep" is a funny take on the frustrations of losing sleep because of a feline friend. The struggle is real. Anyone who is a cat lover knows that the cat rules the roost, and that certainly doesn't change at bedtime. You might be ready to sleep, but you can bet that kitty is ready for just about anything but some shut-eye. Release your frustrations with a good laugh as you read along with Rosa and her struggle to get her cat to Stop Meowing and Go the F*ck to Sleep! It's the perfect gift for crazy cat lovers who appreciate hilarious insights into the feline nature. You can Buy it now on Amazon.

new book for cat lovers
View List
  • -
  • Vote
  • -
  • -
  • Vote
  • -

Is there anything better than to wake up and your dog is just happy? Oh, there is?! 

We'll tell you... it's to wake up and see your dog is having the time of their life jumping on a trampoline! 

Favorite

These Cats Representing Horoscopes Are Hilarious

Cats are modeling their horoscopes and it will have you laughing all day. Hey, you might even recognize a characteristic and now know when your own cat was born and why they are acting like that! 

If not, it's always fun too see pictures of anyways!

a list of the cats as horoscopes
View List
  • -
  • Vote
  • -
Favorite

13 Hilarious Raccoon Memes

Adorable raccoons do more then just roam around in the trash... they make funny memes too!

a funny list of funny memes
View List
  • -
  • Vote
  • -